ABOUT CLARK BOLEN

A NOTE FROM THE OWNERS

Lynn Clark

Owner

lynn@clarkbolen.com

We have worked diligently to create a court reporting company that is client-focused, efficient, and cutting-edge. We value our clients and the relationships we build with them. Working in this ever-evolving industry creates welcome challenges that our team meets head-on. We understand that you are putting your trust in us as guardians of the record, and we have full confidence that our team will exceed all of your expectations.

Darah Bolen

Owner

darah@clarkbolen.com

Meet The Folks Who Make It All Happen

We see big potential in every moment and care deeply about what we do daily. Our unique structure ensures that we have the very best staff at every level of operation. Our leadership team reflects a group of diverse individuals who possess vast knowledge and experience in our niche industry.

melissa

Melissa Mancini

Scheduling & Customer Care

office@clarkbolen.com

spanish interpreter

Pamela Meskill

Production & Billing Manager

pamela@clarkbolen.com

Keven Carvajal

Videographer & Technical Specialist

kevin@clarkbolen.com

Chelsea Kirkland

Client Care Manager

chelsea@clarkbolen.com

katie choesang

Kacie Choesang

Scheduling & Production Assistant

kacie@clarkbolen.com

arthur daugomah

Arthur Daugomah

Videographer & Production Assistant

production@clarkbolen.com

Wilks Branham

Production Assistant/Videographer

technical@clarkbolen.com

Pete Gessner

Videographer & Technical Specialist

technical@clarkbolen.com

Dawn Nekola

Account Representative

dawn@clarkbolen.com

Kylie Hebel

Production Assistant

production@clarkbolen.com